Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

GIST Webinar Series: Introducing Vivekanand Seva Mandal

July 25, 2020 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am UTC-5.5

GIST Webinar Series: Introducing Vivekanand Seva Mandal

Please mark your calendars
Date: 25-JUL-2020, Saturday
Time Zones: India: 8:00 PM IST , UK: 3:30 PM BST , USA: 10:30 AM EST

Attend the webinar LIVE using
GIST Forum YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/GISTForum
GIST Forum Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/ForumGIST

Global Indian Scientists and Technocrats Forum

GIST Forum an initiative of Vijnana Bharati established to connect the Indian scientists & technologists diaspora spread across the world. Forum will provide an ecosystem through a collaborative platform to harness our scientific wealth and opportunity to contribute to the development of the country.

To know more about us visit:

https://gist.net.in

https://gistusa.org

Follow us on Twitter @ https://twitter.com/ForumGist :

Follow us on Instagram @ https://www.instagram.com/gist_india

Subscribe to our YouTube channel –¬† https://www.youtube.com/c/GISTForum

Like us on Facebook Page at – https://www.facebook.com/ForumGIST/

 

Register with GIST or Update your profile

 

Details

Date:
July 25, 2020
Time:
10:30 am - 11:30 am UTC-5.5

Venue

Online