Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar on Unnat Bharat Abhiyan

July 11, 2020 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am UTC-5.5

Webinar on Unnat Bharat Abhiyan
Contributing to India’s Development

Global Indian Scientists and Technocrats Forum or GIST is an initiative of Vijnana Bharati established to connect the Indian scientists & technologists diaspora spread across the world.

This forum will provide an ecosystem through a collaborative platform to harness our scientific wealth and opportunity to contribute to the development of the country.

GIST FORUM is organizing a webinar on “Contributing to India’s Development”, by introducing “Unnat Bharat Abhiyan”, presentation and activities carried by UBA.

Please mark your calendars
Date: 11-JUL-2020, Saturday
Time Zones: India: 8:00 PM IST , UK: 3:30 PM BST , USA: 10:30 AM EST

Attend the webinar live using
GIST Forum YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/GISTForum
GIST Forum Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/ForumGIST

To know more about us visit:

Home

Home


Follow us on Twitter @ https://twitter.com/ForumGist :
Follow us on Instagram @ https://www.instagram.com/gist_india

Register with GIST or Update your profile

Details

Date:
July 11, 2020
Time:
10:30 am - 11:00 am UTC-5.5
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags: