Archives: Events

Webinar on Unnat Bharat Abhiyan

Webinar on Unnat Bharat Abhiyan Contributing to India's Development Global Indian Scientists and Technocrats Forum or GIST is an initiative of Vijnana Bharati established to connect the Indian scientists & technologists diaspora spread across the world. This forum will provide an ecosystem through a collaborative platform to harness our scientific wealth and opportunity to contribute […]

GIST Webinar Series: Introducing AKRUTI program

GIST Webinar Series: Introducing AKRUTI Please mark your calendars Date: August 1st-2020, Saturday Time Zones: India: 8:00 PM IST , UK: 3:30 PM BST , USA: 10:30 AM EST Attend the webinar LIVE using GIST Forum YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/GISTForum GIST Forum Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/ForumGIST Global Indian Scientists and Technocrats Forum GIST Forum an initiative of […]